//
you're reading...
Well Being

Affirmations For Various Health Problems

Having been interested in well-being and living a good holistic life, I started to read books about how to embrace our being and maintain our health in the most natural way. Louise L. Hay’s book “You Can Heal Your Life” is one of the good books that explain that any diseases in the body is caused by negative thought patterns. Changing your thought patterns can change not only your health condition but also your life.

Taken from You Can Heal Your Life by Louise L. Hay

Some Points of My Philosophy

We are each responsible for all of our experiences.

Every thought we think is creating our future

The point of power is always in the present moment.

Everyone suffers from self-hatred and guilt.

The bottom line for everyone is,

“I’m not good enough.”

It’s only a thought, and a thought can be changed.

We create every so-called illness in our body.

Resentment, criticism, and guilt are the most damaging patterns.

Releasing resentment will dissolve even cancer.

We must release the past and forgive everyone.

We must be willing to begin to learn to love ourselves.

Self-approval and self-acceptance in the now

are the keys to positive changes.

When we really love ourselves, everything in our life works.

 

New Thought Patterns

Face : (Acne): I love and accept myself  where I am right now. I am wonderful.

Brain: All of life is change. My growth patterns are ever new.

Sinuses: I am one with all of life. No one has the power to irritate me unless I allow it. Peace, harmony. I deny any beliefs in calendars.

Eyes: I am free. I look ahead freely because life is eternal and filled with joy. I see with loving eyes. No one can ever hurt me.

Throat: I can speak for myself. I express myself freely. I am creative. I speak with love.

Lungs: The breath of life flows easily through me. (Bronchitis): Peace. No one can irritate me. (Asthma): I am free to take charge of my life.

Heart: Joy, love, peace. I joyfully accept life.

Liver: I let go of everything that I no longer need. My consciousness is now cleansed and my concepts are fresh, new, vital.

Large Intestines: I am free; I release the past. Life flows easily through me. (Hemorrhoids): I release all pressure and burdens. I live in the joyous present.

Genitals: (Impotence): Power, I allow the full potential of my sexual principle to operate with ease and joy. I lovingly and joyously accept my sexuality. There is no guilt and no punishment.

Knee: Forgiveness, tolerance, compassion. I move forward without hesitation.

Skin: I get attention in positive ways. I am secure. No one threatens my individuality. I am at peace. The world is safe and friendly. I release all anger and resentment. Whatever I need will always be here. I accept my good without guilt. I am peaceful with all the little things in life.

Back: Life itself supports me. I trust the universe. I freely give love and trust. Lower back: I trust the universe. I am courageous and independent.

Head: Peace, love, joy, relaxation. I relax into the flow of life and let life flow through me with ease.

Ears: I listen to God. I hear the joys of life. I am part of life. I listen with love.

Mouth: I am a decisive person. I follow through. I welcome new ideas and new concepts.

Neck: I am flexible. I welcome other viewpoints

Shoulders: (Bursitis): I release anger in harmless ways. Love releases and relaxes. Life is joyous and free; all that I accept is good.

Hands: I handle all ideas with love and ease

Stomach: I assimilate new ideas easily. Life agrees with me; nothing can irritate me. I am calm.

Kidneys: I seek only good everywhere. Right action is taking place. I am fulfilled.

Bladder: I release the old and welcome the new.

Pelvis: (Vaginitis): Forms and channels may change but love is never lost.  (Menstrual): I am balanced in all changes of cycles. I bless my body with love. All parts of my body are beautiful.

Hip: I joyfully move forward supported and sustained by the power of life. I move into my greater good. I am secure. (Arthritis): Love. Forgiveness. I let others be themselves and I am free.

Glands: I am in total balance. My system is in order. I love life and circulate freely.

Fleet: I stand in truth. I move forward with joy. I have spiritual understanding.

 

 

About cosmicdarling

One with all that is

Discussion

4 thoughts on “Affirmations For Various Health Problems

  1. The American media reinforced this further and even choices in media room paying tribute to the
    U.S. as any other entertainment options available today. Are some guidelines for designing
    your own home theater; next time we will discuss
    acoustical treatments for your budget. The light from the zone
    as well in emphasizing certain elements that would conform
    better situated on the journey.

    Posted by ANN TAYLOR LOFT | February 15, 2013, 12:33 pm
  2. Thank you for a wonderful post! I was desperately looking for a particular affirmation, and this is the only place on the Internet that I managed to find it. Thanks for sharing

    Posted by ThunderLightningRain@outlook.com | April 25, 2014, 3:17 pm
  3. Thank you so much for sharing this wonderful list with us! Bless you. I am also glad to discover your blog! What a wonderful space for healing.

    Posted by Rosie | April 15, 2015, 6:00 pm
    • Glad that I could be any help 🙂 I had stopped compiling holistic materials and writing my thoughts into this blog because I thought no one would benefit it. Seeing your comment and others’ too, encourage me to start writing again 🙂 Thanks so much

      Posted by cosmicdarling | April 15, 2015, 6:39 pm

Leave a Reply

April 2011
M T W T F S S
    May »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 13 other followers

